It’s a beautiful sunny Saturday morning and I’m cycling to the supermarket with a big smile on my face

20/05/2017 § Leave a comment

I’m always here to help
I’m always here to hold
with a razor tongue and a razor burn
I’m always a home one day you’ll learn
survival instinct too strong in me
have to consciously fuck myself up
consciously get these bruises
consciously get these cuts
consciously foot in mouth
consciously down to fuck
I can’t break my mould
I can’t break my mould
I crave emotional masochism like most crave to hold
I crave to be hurt
I crave to be held
every day a sugar rush
every day a sugar touch
what did I do to deserve this luck
how can it be that I’ve earned this luck
I’m an emotional masochist I’m not a pacifist
when I think of you hurting me my cunt pulses
when I think of you happy with another it brings me nothing but joy
I don’t want to be more than a toy

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading It’s a beautiful sunny Saturday morning and I’m cycling to the supermarket with a big smile on my face at Salt&Prose.

meta

